WolfQuest Development Team (2017 to present)

Game Development

  • Game Producer and Designer: David T. Schaller
  • Community Manager and Content Developer: Susan A. Nagel
  • Lead Software Developer and Systems Designer: Tommi Horttana
  • Unity Developers: Mikko Rasa, Andrei Michel Schwingel
  • Additional Unity Programming: Nick Crosgrove, Zachary White
  • 3D Artists: Steve Adamson, GIM Studio, Phillip Guerrero
  • Environment Artists: Kerry Baldino, Toby Fredson, Omar Chelos, Alex Yung, Matt Rolfe
  • Music: Tim Buzza and Ben Woolman
  • Gameplay Advisor and Quality Assurance: George T. Schaller
  • Graphic Designer: Duncan Bell
  • Game and Achievement Icons: Juliet Manolias
  • 2D Map Illustrator: Julio Iglesias
  • Backend Developer: Paul Zobitz
  • Website Developer: Michael Christopherson
  • Quality Assurance: JayZX535/JayPlays Gaming, Noah Royal

Science Advisors

  • Dr. Daniel R. MacNulty, Utah State University
  • Dr. Daniel Stahler, Yellowstone National Park
  • Lori Schmidt, International Wolf Center
  • Dr. L. David Mech, U.S. Geological Survey and the University of Minnesota

Technical Consultants

  • Lars Bertram
  • Georges Paz
  • Jason Booth

Beta Testers

Breanna Booker, Serena Carter, Amber Claesen, Jessie Clarey-Berthiaume, Madison Hogan, JayZX535, Koa, Nor'Easter Forecast, Juliet Manolias, Neamara, Solitary Howl, Charlotte van der Made.

Past Teams

View information about past teams.

To everyone who donated to the game: Thank you so much!

Special thanks:

Grant Spickelmier, Leah Darst, Michelle Housenga, Steven Allison-Bunnell, WolfQuest Community Moderators, and the WolfQuest Community for helping WolfQuest celebrate ten years and beyond.